Downshire Golf Complex - opening times

For Green Fee prices, please see our Membership and prices page.

Opening times

Christmas opening times - Golf shop

Dates Opening times
Wednesday 24 December 2014 7.30am to 6pm
Thursday 25 December 2014 CLOSED
Friday 26 December 2014 7.30am to 2pm
Saturday 27 December 2014 7.30am to 9pm
Sunday 28 December 2014 7.30am to 9pm
Monday 29 December 2014 7.30am to 9pm
Tuesday 30 December 2014 7.30am to 9pm
Wednesday 31 December 2014 7.30am to 5pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 7.30am to 4pm
Friday 2 January 2015 7.30am to 9pm

Christmas opening times - Bar

Dates Opening times
Wednesday 24 December 2014 11am to 6pm
Thursday 25 December 2014 CLOSED
Friday 26 December 2014 midday to 4pm
Saturday 27 December 2014 11am to 11pm
Sunday 28 December 2014 11am to 11pm
Monday 29 December 2014 11am to 11pm
Tuesday 30 December 2014 11am to 11pm
Wednesday 31 December 2014 11am to 5pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 midday to 4pm
Friday 2 January 2015 11am to 11pm

Clubhouse

The clubhouse is open:

  • Monday to Friday - 7.30am to 11pm*
  • weekends - 7.30am to 11pm*

Golf shop and driving range

The golf shop and driving range are open:

  • Monday to Friday - 7.30am to 9pm
  • weekends and bank holidays - 7.30am to 9pm

The last bucket of balls is dispensed half an hour before closing.

Golf course opening times

The golf course is open:

  • Monday to Friday - 7.30am to sunset
  • weekends and bank holidays - 7.30am to sunset

Disabled access guide

For information about disabled access to Downshire Golf Complex please visit the Disabled Go website.

Golf club membership

We have three golf clubs who use us as their 'home': Easthampstead Golf Club, Downshire Golf Club and Easthampstead Ladies Golf Club. If you are interested in joining one of these clubs, gaining a handicap and entering competitions please contact them direct for information.

Was this page useful?

Yes No

Thank you. You can provide further feedback on this page using our feedback form.