School - designated area maps

Some schools have a designated area and use this as part of their admissions criteria. Following are links to maps for the Bracknell Forest schools that do have designated areas:

The following three schools do not have designated areas and you should contact them directly for information about their admissions criteria St Michael's Easthampstead, St Joseph's, St Margaret Clitherow.

Was this page useful?

Yes No

Thank you. You can provide further feedback on this page using our feedback form.