Skip to main content

Schedule of dates

Each financial year the council publishes a schedule detailing important dates.  This includes when tasks will open on the Provider Portal, the deadline for completing tasks and the anticipated payment dates for funding.

Payment reports are usually issued on the Friday following each payment.

Provider portal dates for spring term 2020

Spring Term 2020

Date

Forecast task open

Friday 22 November 2019

Forecast task closed

Friday 6 December 2019

Forecast payment processed 
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 19 December 2019

Actual task open

Friday 3 January 2020

Headcount day

Thursday 16 January 2020

Actual task closed

Friday 17 January 2020

Actual payment processed 
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 30 January 2020

Amendment task open

Monday 3 February 2020

Amendment task closed

Friday 6 March 2020

Amendment payment processed 
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 19 March 2020

Schedule of dates for early years census

Early years census

Date

Early years census open

Monday 20 January 2020

Deadline for submission

Friday 31 January 2020

Provider portal dates for summer term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Date

Forecast task open

Friday 20 March 2020

Forecast task closed

Friday 3 April 2020

Forecast payment processed (Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 16 April 2020

Actual task open

Thursday 7 May 2020

Headcount day

Thursday 21 May 2020

Actual task closed

Friday 22 May 2020

Actual payment processed (Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 11 June 2020

Amendment task 1 open

Friday 12 June 2020

Amendment task 1 closed

Friday 3 July 2020

Amendment 1 payment processed (Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 16 July 2020

Amendment task 2 open

Amendment task 2 is an optional task available on request. Please email ehbs@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Amendment task 2 closed

Friday 28 August 2020

Amendment 2 payment processed (Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 10 September 2020

AttachmentSize
PDF icon 2019 to 2020 schedule of dates44.01 KB

Contact information

Early Help Team

Make an enquiry