Skip to main content
Warning triangle

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visit our coronavirus pages for the latest updates and to get support for vulnerable residents.

Schedule of dates

Provider portal dates for summer term 2020

Summer Term 2020

Date

Forecast task open

Friday 20 March 2020

Forecast task closed

Friday 3 April 2020

Forecast payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 16 April 2020

Actual task open

Thursday 7 May 2020

Headcount day

Thursday 21 May 2020

Actual task closed

Friday 22 May 2020

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 11 June 2020

Amendment task 1 open

Friday 12 June 2020

Amendment task 1 closed

Friday 3 July 2020

Amendment 1 payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 16 July 2020

Amendment task 2 open

Amendment task 2 is an
optional task
available on request.
Please email ehbs@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Amendment task 2 closed

Friday 28 August 2020

Amendment 2 payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 10 September 2020

Schedule of dates for Autumn term 2020

Autumn term 2020

Date

Forecast task open

Monday 6 July 2020

Forecast task closed

Friday 17 July 2020

Forecast payment process
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 30 July 2020

Actual task open

Friday 18 September 2020

Headcount day

Thursday 1 October 2020

Actual task closed

Friday 2 October 2020

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 15 October 2020

Amendment task open

Friday 16 October 2020

Amendment task closed

Friday 20 November 2020

Amendment payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 3 December 2020

AttachmentSize
PDF icon2020 to 2021 schedule of dates23.82 KB

Contact information

Early Help Team

Make an enquiry