Skip to main content

Neighbourhood areas in Bracknell Forest

Six areas in Bracknell Forest have now been designated by the council. Further information is available on the relevant neighbourhood area pages:

  • Binfield Parish - on 20 April 2016 Bracknell Forest Council brought the Binfield Neighbourhood Plan into legal force
  • Bracknell Town - (applied for by Bracknell Town Council) designated 11 February 2014
  • Crowthorne Parish - (applied for by Crowthorne Parish Council) designated 15 June 2016
  • Sandhurst Town - (applied for by Sandhurst Town Council) designated 20 February 2016
  • Warfield - (applied for by Warfield Parish Council) designated 23 July 2014
  • Winkfield Parish - (applied for by Winkfield Parish Council) designated 24 December 2015

A summary map showing designated neighbourhood areas in Bracknell Forest:

Contact Information

Display Name Spatial Policy Team

Make an enquiry