Term dates

2022 to 2023

Autumn term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 (INSET day Thursday 1 September 2022) to Friday 16 December 2022

October holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Christmas holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
February holiday: Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023

Spring holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023
Good Friday: 7 April 2023,  Easter Monday: Monday 10 April 2023

Summer term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

May bank holidays: 1 May 2023 and 29 May 2023
May holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023 

2023 to 2024

Autumn term 2023

Monday 4 September 2023 (INSET day Friday 1 September 2023) to Friday 15 December 2023

October holiday: Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
Christmas holiday: Monday 18 December 2023 to Monday 1 January 2024

Spring term 2024

Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024

February holiday: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
Spring holiday: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024
Good Friday: 29 March 2024, Easter Monday 1 April 2024

Summer term 2024

Monday 15 April 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024
May bank holidays: 6 and 27 May 2024
May holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024

Teacher training days

Teacher Training Days (INSET) are specified by the headteacher and governors of each school. Please contact the school directly to find out when these will be taken.