Skip to main content

Schedule of dates

Provider portal dates for summer term 2020

Spring Term 2021

Date

Forecast task open

Monday 23 November 2020

Forecast task closed

Friday 4 December 2020

Forecast payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 17 December 2020

Actual task open

Friday 8 January 2021

Headcount day

Thursday 21 January 2021

Actual task closed

Friday 22 January 2021

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 4 February 2021

Amendment task open

Friday 12 February 2021

Amendment task closed

Friday 5 March 2021

Amendment payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 18 March 2021

Schedule of dates for Autumn term 2020

Summer term 2021

Date

Forecast task open

Friday 12 March 2021

Forecast task closed

Friday 26 March 2021

Forecast payment process
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 8 April 2021

Actual task open

Friday 7 May 2021

Headcount day

Thursday 20 May 2021

Actual task closed

Friday 21 May 2021

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 10 June 2021

Amendment task 1 open

Friday 11 June 2021

Amendment task 1 closed

Friday 2 July 2021

Amendment 1 payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 15 July 2021

Amendment task 2 open
(Optional task – if required please email EHBS@Bracknell-Forest.gov.uk to request a task)

On request up to Friday 27 August 2021

Amendment task 2 closed

Friday 27 August 2021

Amendment 2 payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 9 September 2021

Autumn Term 2021
Dates to be confirmed once headcount day
confirmed by Department for Education (DfE)

Date

Forecast task open

Monday 5 July 2021

Forecast task closed

Friday 16 July 2021

Forecast payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 29 July 2021

Actual task open

Friday 17 September 2021

Headcount day
(date to be confirmed by DfE)

Thursday 30 September 2021

Actual task closed

Friday 1 October 2021

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 14 October 2021

Amendment task open

Friday 15 October 2021

Amendment task closed

Friday 19 November 2021

Amendment payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 2 December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Dates to be confirmed once headcount day confirmed by DfE

Date

Forecast task open

Monday 22 November 2021

Forecast task closed

Friday 3 December 2021

Forecast payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 16 December 2021

Actual task open

Friday 7 January 2022

Headcount day
(date to be confirmed by DfE)

Thursday 20 January 2022

Actual task closed

Friday 21 January 2022

Actual payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 3 February 2022

Amendment task open

Friday 11 February 2022

Amendment task closed

Friday 4 March 2022

Amendment payment processed
(Please allow 3 working days for funds to appear in your account)

Thursday 17 March 2022

AttachmentSize
PDF icon2021 to 2022 schedule of dates131.33 KB

Contact information

Early Years Team

Make an enquiry