Sandhurst Library

Community winter hub

Sandhurst Library is a community winter hub during our staffed hours, but not during our Open+ hours.

Staffed hours

  • Monday - 9:30am to 5pm
  • Tuesday - 9:30am to 7pm
  • Wednesday - closed
  • Thursday - 9:30am to 5pm
  • Friday - 9:30am to 5pm
  • Saturday - 9:30am to 4pm
  • Sunday - closed

Open+ hours

You can access the library using Open+ between the following times:

  • Monday - 8am to 9:30am and 5pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday - 8am to 9:30am and 7pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday - 8am to 8pm
  • Thursday - 8am to 9:30am and 5pm to 8pm
  • Friday - 8am to 9:30am and 5pm to 8pm
  • Saturday - 8am to 9:30am and 4pm to 6pm
  • Sunday - 10am to 6pm

For information on how to access Sandhurst Library during Open+ hours, visit our Open+ page.

Parking

Free parking available at the library.

Christmas opening hours

Staffed hours

Our hours for the festive period are:

  • Saturday 24 December - 9:30am to 1pm
  • Sunday 25 December - closed
  • Monday 26 December - closed
  • Tuesday 27 December – closed
  • Wednesday 28 December - closed 
  • Thursday 29 December - 9:30am to 5pm
  • Friday 30 December - 9:30am to 5pm
  • Saturday 31 December - 9:30am to 1pm
  • Sunday 1 January - closed
  • Monday 2 January - closed

Open+ hours

The library will be accessible for registered users of the Open+ service only on:

  • Sunday 25 December - 10am to 6pm
  • Monday 26 December - 8am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 27 December - 8am to 8pm
  • Wednesday 28 December - 8am to 8pm
  • Monday 2 January - 8am to 8pm

Contact information

Sandhurst Library

Phone: 01252 870161

Make an enquiry

Address

Sandhurst Library
Yorktown Road
Sandhurst
GU47 9BS
United Kingdom